You’re now on the Luxe waitlist. Look for your confirmation email
with more details.
You won't be charged for Luxe while
on the waitlist.
You’ll still get your Base box in the meantime.
If you unsubscribe, you’ll lose your
spot in line.
Once availability opens, you’ll be
notified via email and billed. You'll get your Luxe tracking info within